Tobira


Trying by my hands now again and again
that door supposedly should be once opened
I got lost in this unknown maze and
the place I need to reach seems still far away

Oh please let me give the pure passion that boys who
gave up their dream coming true used to have

My destination to goal, is it beyond the door? Woah!..
My destination for tommorow, is it beyond the dark night air? Woah…

Searching with my eyes now again and again
the shadow always gone, dissapeared to follow
I got real out from my past memory changed to rust away
when the siren wailed to make me awake

Oh please let me know the present state of the boys who
are now clutching their dream coming true

My destination to goal, is it beyond the door? Woah!…
My destination for tommorow, is it beyond the dark night air? Woah…

Every day and night, I’ve been admired guys to run through to the destination
is my desire only that’s all really?
what is to be my satisfaction?

My destination to goal, is it beyond the door? Woh Woh…
My destination for tommorow, is it beyond the dark night air? Woh Woh…

beyond the door
beyond the dark night air
beyond me

-No Regret Life

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

