Musik

手のひらを太陽に


ぼくらはみんな 生きている
生きているから歌うんだ
ぼくらはみんな 生きている
生きているから かなしいんだ
手のひらを太陽に, すかしてみれば
まっかに流れる ぼくの血潮

ミミズだって, オケラだって
アメンボだって みんな
みんな生きているんだ
トモダチなんだア

ぼくらはみんな 生きている
生きているから 笑うんだ
ぼくらはみんな 生きている
生きているから うれしいんだ

We’re all, all alive
We’re all friends

We’re all alive
It’s because we’re alive that we’re singing
We’re all alive
It’s because we’re alive that we’re sad

When I try to look at the sun through my palms
My blood flows, bright red

Even the worms, even the crickets
Even the water striders
We’re all, all alive
We’re all friends

We’re all alive
It’s because we’re alive that we’re smiling
We’re all alive
It’s because we’re alive that we’re happy

When I try to look at the sun through my palms
My blood flows, bright red

Even the dragonflies, even the frogs
Even the honeybees
We’re all, all alive
We’re all friends

When I try to look at the sun through my palms
My blood flows, bright red

Even the worms, even the crickets
Even the water striders
We’re all, all alive
We’re all friends

We’re all, all alive
We’re all friends


Actually, it was a nursery rhyme,

then beautifully arranged..

Standar

Tinggalkan Balasan

