Muslim Scholars & Politics


super brilliant

Mohamed Ghilan

basmala_01

Screen Shot 2013-08-23 at 10.51.20 PM{They said, ‘Shu’ayb, does your prayer tell you that we should abandon what our forefathers worshipped and refrain from doing whatever we please with our own property? Indeed you are a tolerant and sensible man.’ He answered, ‘My people, can you not see? What if I am acting on clear evidence from my Lord? He Himself has given me good provision: I do not want to do what I am forbidding you to do, I only want to put things right as far as I can. I cannot succeed without God’s help: I trust in Him, and always turn to Him.} 
– Quran, Hud 11:87,88

It’s becoming increasingly difficult to keep up with the onslaught of one calamity after another that’s befalling Muslims in the Arab world. It was called the “Arab Spring,” but it’s becoming rather evident that it’s more like the “Arab Fall.” Spring is a time of…

Lihat pos aslinya 2.903 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

